Singing Some Praise (U will be coming later)

Standard

Thanks to the above A to Z Challenge, and the Ultimate Blog Challenge, I have come across some amazing reading/writing AND, more importantly, some amazing people. The other day I was given a new award by another writer whose work I admire: Lisa from Flash Fiction.  Thank you for the recognition and support. I received the following award:

Lisa had received the same award from someone who admired HER work, and she passed it onto ten others. While she did not ask the same, I feel I should. So.. my ten (for right now) are:

Rebuilding Tori
Finding Ones Way
Daily (W)rite
Sweapy Jean
Krissy Brady, Writer
Writers Without Borders
No Write or Wrong
Reflections From A Red Head
Raising Amelie
Just Poetry

There ARE others I like, but these are the first ten that came to mind, and I’ll explore more another time. I now have to figure out how to let them all know. 🙂

Please read them, and enjoy.

Stu

10 responses »

  1. Thanks so much Stu!!! My gosh this has been a fab few weeks in blogging. Met some amazing people – including you, this award. I’m touched for you to acknowledge me along with some of the other bloggers I follow. I’ll check out those I don’t know!

    Like

  2. Fantastic! Thanks so much Stuart, really great to meet you and I’m enjoying your wonderful writing, an award well deserved! : )

    Like

  3. I told all my blogging friends about the Ultimate Blog Challenge, but I didn’t think I had the discipline to do it myself. But as fate would have it, I ended up doing it anyway. And I am so glad I did, otherwise I may not have met you, Stuart. Your creativity and passion are inspirational. On top of that, you are hella fun, so you are more than deserving of this award! Congratulations and thanks for thinking about me to pass it along to!

    Like

  4. You deserve it. I’m familiar with one or two of these, I’ll check out the rest in the next few days. Thx for your support, keep writing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

