Getting to know me, getting to know about….

Standard

Java at Never Growing Old hosts this meme, so that we can discover a little more about the small, little things that make us who we are- real people, instead of just names and images on a screen. I was sent this(?) by Pencil Girl of Get Your Feet Wet; Give them a try when you can. I thought I’d join in:

The questions for this week are..

1. Crunchy or smooth peanut butter?
2. What is your favorite color Rose?
3. Do you remove your shoes when you walk into your home?
4. What is your favorite season?
5. Approximately how many hours a day do you spend blogging?

1. Crunchy or smooth peanut butter?

Normally a smooth fan, lately I’ve been going for crunchy. I don’t eat it all that often anymore. It’s an indecisive thing, really. When I’m at the market and going to buy some, it’s whatvever my taste bud mood is for that time.¬† Yes, I’m ambidextrous r in the PB aisle. Now, if you had asked about candy….

2. What is your favorite color Rose?

I would have said Red Sweetheart Roses…

Until I saw these:

3. Do you remove your shoes when you walk into your home?

No, but I have been to homes where they do. They are soon very sorry they asked me. :)

4. What is your favorite season?

Late Fall/Early Winter. The colors, the cool and crisp air, snuggling, first snow… yeah..favorite time of the year.

5. Approximately how many hours a day do you spend blogging?

I write two blogs a day (just about): this one and Born Storyteller. Maybe two plus hours? I’ve never really timed it. Sometimes I’ll start one, let it sit and save the draft. I’m on the computer way too much. That’s for sure.

So..that’s about it. Java has a linky thing set up on her blog for this. I mentioned¬† Pencil Girl in hopes you visit her as well. IF you decide to do this for you blog, please mention Java’s site and this one. Thanks. More stories to come.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

